Music by 95.7JAMZ

Hosted by JehJeh Pruitt

Special Appearance by NuYork

Tentative appearances by

Mayor Randall Woodfin


Congresswoman Terri Sewell

Daniela Marghitu, Ph.D.

SDPS and IARIA Fellow

Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering Faculty & Director Education and Assistive Technology Laboratory at Auburn University. 

 Dr. Jeff Gray, Ph.D. - Professor
Carnegie Foundation Professor of the Year (Alabama)
ACM Distinguished Member
Department of Computer Science, University of Alabama


Dr. Calvin Briggs, STEM Director

 Co-Pi and Director of the Pathways into STEM Enrichment, Engagement, and Empowerment (Pi STEM E3) and site coordinator for the Georgia-Alabama Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation (GA-AL LSAMP) programs at Lawson State Community College, funded by the National Science foundation.